Friday, July 19, 2024
HomeGeneral Elections 2024People's Party Won 53 Seats of Sindh Assembly

People’s Party Won 53 Seats of Sindh Assembly

Unofficial results: People’s Party won the 53 seats in Sindh Assembly.

Inconclusive and unofficial results continue to emerge after the general elections held on Thursday across the country. People’s Party won 53 seats of Sindh Assembly.

According to the details, during the general elections, millions of voters played their role in making their favorite candidates successful by voting. So far, out of 130 seats in the Sindh Assembly, the People’s Party candidates have won 53 seats.

PPP leaders including Qaim Ali Shah, Murad Ali Shah, Sharjeel Memon, Jam Khan Shoro, Faryal Talpur and Makhdoom Fakhrul Zaman won the elections. PPP candidate Abdul Rauf Khoso won from PS4 Kashmore.

People’s Party favorite Ali Khan Bijarani from PS 6, PPP candidate Imtiaz Ahmed Sheikh from PS 7 Shikarpur, former speaker Agha Siraj Durrani from PS 9 Shikarpur, PPP leader Faryal Talpur from PS 10 Larkana contested.

According to the unofficial and unofficial results, Jameel Ahmed Soomro of PPP from PS 11 Larkana, Sohail Anwar Sial of PPP from PS 12 Larkana, Adil Altaf Anand of PPP from PS 13 Larkana won.

Nadir Magsi of PPP from PS 16, Nisar Khoro of PPP from PS 15, Sardar Khan Chandio of PPP from PS 16 Qambar Shahdad Kot, Burhan Chandio of PPP from PS 17 Qambar Shahdad Kot.

Similarly, Muhammad Bakhsh Mehr of PPP from PS 20 Ghotki, Ali Nawaz Mehr of PPP from PS 21, Ikramullah of PPP from PS 22, Syed Owais Qadir of PPP from PS 23 Sukkur. Victory has been claimed.

Similarly, PPP’s Owais Qadir from PS-23, PPP’s Farrukh Ahmad Shah from PS-24, former Chief Minister Qaim Ali Shah from PS-26, PPP candidate Halarusan from PS-27 Khairpur have contested the field.

Also read this: Hafiz Naeem-Ur-Rehman Accuses MQM of Rigging

Visit our Urdu site

- Advertisment -

Most Popular